Reminder: Science Fair Registration Deadline

The registration is coming. To set the tone, here’s a poem.

Science Fair 2014My Project for the Science Fair
My project for the Science Fair
was absolutely cool.
I built myself a time machine
and showed it off at school.

Inventing it was not too hard;
I had a little aid.
My future self came back in time
and showed me how they’re made.
–Kenn Nesbitt

There is no expectation that anyone will make a time machine (although that would be awesome); however, there is an expectation that you will make the registration deadline!

Please email Peter and Sharon Alfinito at s.alfinito@comcast.net before Friday, November 14. More details and project deadlines will be provided after you connect with them.

Save the date for the Science Fair on January 29, 2015.

Leave a comment